Hello world!

Officially starting my toy-blogsite today July 9,2009 4:00AM US pacific time…

Mostly a documentation/compilation of the toys i collected here in the US since December 2006! Not much of a huge collection but from my initial plan of just buying 1 or 2 toy items to keep me company during my cultural transistion here in the US, i ended up with 50 plus toys and more to come!🙂

 My very first toy here in the US is the 3-3/4 inch Star Wars Shock Trooper, as i recall it was the day i arrived here in the US, went to walmart and i saw this star wars section and this figure at $7 well the rest is history!🙂

Toy collecting is just one way to keep me distracted from my stressfull work and a chance at harnessing my skills (i have???) at photography!🙂

Welcome and have fun collecting!

-AL.

Leave a Reply

